Birmingham – Services for Education

ECC Literacy Trainers – Donna Sankey & Tarah Coleman

Donna – 0121 4643235

dsankey@yardleyschool.com  (Project X CODE)

Tarah – 0121 6752359 or 07752 552985

t.coleman@stvincent.bham.sch.uk (1st Class@Writing)

View Project X CODE training here

ECC Mathematics Trainers – Raj Desai

Raj, 0121 675 9107 or 07811 786 583

rdesai@elmsfarm.org (all mathematics programmes)

View Success@Arithmetic training here

Services for Education courses and bookings

Services for Education – Raising attainment through Interventions booklet

Click here for details

Essex Education Services

ECC Literacy – contact  for further details

01695 657133

ecc@edgehill.ac.uk

ECC Mathematics Trainers – Kate Magill & Louise Colledge

Talk 4 Number, please contact Kate

07747 486108

kate.magill@eesforschools.org

Success@Arithmetic, please contact Louise

07827 976294

louise.colledge@eesforschools.org

View our planned mathematics courses here

For other ECC Mathematics programmes, Numbers Count or 1stClass@Number, please contact the ECC Team

01695 657133 or ecc@edgehill.ac.uk

Liverpool, School Improvement Liverpool Ltd

ECC Literacy Trainer

Margie Harrison (Readers Count, Project X CODE, 1stClass@Writing)

07739079147

margie.harrison@si.liverpool.gov.uk

ECC Literacy training dates 2017-18

For BRSP literacy programme, please contact the ECC office on 01257 517198 or ecc@edgehill.ac.uk

ECC Mathematics Trainer

Lisa Baggaley (Numbers Count, 1stClass@Number, Becoming 1stClass, Success@Arithmetic)

07734 090841

lisa.baggaley@si.liverpool.gov.uk

View our training courses here

For Talk 4 Number programme enquires, please contact the ECC office on 01695 657 133 or ecc@edgehill.ac.uk