Birmingham – Services for Education

ECC Literacy Trainers – Donna Sankey & Tarah Coleman

Donna – 0121 4643235

dsankey@yardleyschool.com  (Project X CODE)

Tarah – 0121 6752359 or 07752 552985

t.coleman@stvincent.bham.sch.uk (1st Class@Writing)

 

ECC Mathematics Trainers – Raj Desai & Donna Sankey

Raj, 0121 675 9107 or 07811 786 583

rdesai@elmsfarm.org (all mathematics programmes)

Donna, dsankey@yardleyschool.com (1stClass@Number & Success@Arithmetic)

Services for Education courses and bookings

Click here for details

Cheshire Leadership & Teaching Alliance

ECC Literacy Trainer, Sian Collinson – Project X CODE & 1stClass@Writing (Cheshire and Manchester)

Contact: sian@littlebirdliteracy.co.uk or  07834906704

CLTA  Training Schedule Literacy

 

ECC Mathematics Trainer, Victoria Conrad – 1stClass@Number & Success@Arithmetic (Cheshire)

Contact: hello@clevercounting.co.uk or 07813146258

CLTA training schedule mathematics

Please contact Carole Farrell, 01829 751 343 to book Literacy and Mathematics programmes or email admin@cheshirelta.co.ukCLTA ECC Training Schedule – Literacy

Cheshire LTA website

**Please note that all materials are published in English.

Essex Education Services

ECC Literacy – contact  for further details

01257 517 198

eccliteracy@edgehill.ac.uk

ECC Mathematics Trainers – Kate Magill & Louise Colledge

Talk 4 Number, please contact Kate

07747 486108

kate.magill@eesforschools.org

Success@Arithmetic, please contact Louise

07827 976294

louise.colledge@eesforschools.org

View our planned mathematics courses here

For other ECC Mathematics programmes, Numbers Count or 1stClass@Number, please contact the ECC Team

01257 517 190 or ecc@edgehill.ac.uk

Hartlepool

ECC Literacy – please contact

01257 517 198

eccliteracy@edgehill.ac.uk

ECC Mathematics – Lesley Markey (1stClass@Number only)

01429 523 121

lesley.markey@hartlepool.gov.uk

Please click here to see training dates for 1stClass@Number

for all other Mathematics programmes please contact

ECC Mathematics Trainer – Richard Brown (1stClass@Number, Talk 4 Number, Success@Arithmetic)

0191 643 8532

richard.brown@northtyneside.gov.uk

ECC Mathematics Trainer – Pat McCabe (all programmes)

07714 957735 or 0191 433 8619

patriciamccabe@gateshead.gov.uk