Birmingham – Services for Education

ECC Literacy Trainers – Donna Sankey & Tarah Coleman

Donna – 0121 4643235

dsankey@yardleyschool.com  (Project X CODE)

Tarah – 0121 6752359 or 07752 552985

t.coleman@stvincent.bham.sch.uk (1st Class@Writing)

View Project X CODE training here

ECC Mathematics Trainers – Raj Desai

Raj, 0121 675 9107 or 07811 786 583

rdesai@elmsfarm.org (all mathematics programmes)

View Success@Arithmetic training here

Services for Education courses and bookings

Services for Education – Raising attainment through Interventions booklet

Click here for details

Cambridgeshire LA

ECC Literacy Trainers:

Jane McLeod (all literacy programmes)

07920 294695

Jane.Mcleod@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Sarah Batchelor (1stClass@Writing only)

sarah.batchelor@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

View literacy courses for spring and summer 2018 here

 

ECC Mathematics Trainers – Gary Casey & Tracey Sandhu

1stClass@Number, Becoming 1stClass, please contact Gary

07990 666074

Gary.Casey@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

1stClass@Number, Success@Arithmetic, please contact Tracey

07789 272689

Tracey.Sandhu@cambridgeshire.gov.uk